Access Data on the NBN Atlas
To display a species list for a Watsonian vice-county:
Enter VC number:     
A blank or invalid entry will default to VC96.
Select the taxon group:      
If you select a taxon group with no records in the vice-county, the page will 'hang'.  Choose 'All Species' as a safe option.

List of vice-counties (red - Highland; green - rest of Scotland).
112 Shetland84 West Lothian56 Nottinghamshire28 West Norfolk
111 Orkney83 Midlothian55 Leicestershire27 East Norfolk
110 Outer Hebrides82 East Lothian54 North Lincolnshire26 West Suffolk
109 Caithness81 Berwickshire53 South Lincolnshire25 East Suffolk
108 West Sutherland80 Roxburghshire52 Anglesey24 Buckinghamshire
107 East Sutherland79 Selkirkshire51 Flintshire23 Oxfordshire
106 East Ross & Cromarty78 Peeblesshire50 Denbighshire22 Berkshire
105 West Ross & Cromarty77 Lanarkshire49 Caernarvonshire21 Middlesex
104 North Ebudes76 Renfrewshire48 Merionethshire20 Hertfordshire
103 Mid Ebudes75 Ayrshire47 Montgomeryshire19 North Essex
102 South Ebudes74 Wigtownshire46 Cardiganshire18 South Essex
101 Kintyre73 Kirkcudbrightshire45 Pembrokeshire17 Surrey
100 Clyde Islands72 Dumfriesshire44 Carmarthenshire16 West Kent
99 Dunbartonshire71 Isle of Man43 Radnorshire15 East Kent
98 Argyllshire70 Cumberland42 Breconshire14 East Sussex
97 West Inverness-shire69 Westmorland41 Glamorganshire13 West Sussex
96 East Inverness-shire68 North Northumberland40 Shropshire12 North Hampshire
95 Moray67 South Northumberland39 Staffordshire11 South Hampshire
94 Banffshire66 County Durham38 Warwickshire10 Isle of Wight
93 North Aberdeenshire65 North-west Yorkshire37 Worcestershire9 Dorset
92 South Aberdeenshire64 Mid-west Yorkshire36 Herefordshire8 South Wiltshire
91 Kincardineshire63 South-west Yorkshire35 Monmouthshire7 North Wiltshire
90 Angus62 North-east Yorkshire34 West Gloucestershire6 North Somerset
89 East Perthshire61 South-east Yorkshire33 East Gloucestershire5 South Somerset
88 Mid Perthshire60 West Lancashire32 Northamptonshire4 North Devon
87 West Perthshire59 South Lancashire31 Huntingdonshire3 South Devon
86 Stirlingshire58 Cheshire30 Bedfordshire2 East Cornwall
85 Fifeshire57 Derbyshire29 Cambridgeshire1 West Cornwall

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional